Name Of Quality
Like our Facebook Fan Page & Get Updates and News!


Vaazhl (2021)

Starring: Pradeep, Bhanu, Diva and Yathra
Directed by: Arun Prabu Purushothaman
Music by: Pradeep Kumar
Produced by: Sivakarthikeyan
Country: India
Language: Tamil
Year: 2021
Bitrates: 64/128/320kbps
Release Date: 09 July 2021
Share To: Share_Whatsapp Share_Facebook Share_Twitter
[+] Vaazhl Theme.mp3
Artists: Pradeep Kumar
Duration: 4:55 min
[+] Vaazha Vaa.mp3
Artists: Pradeep Kumar, Radar with a K
Duration: 5:20 min
[+] Semmaan Magalai.mp3
Artists: Pradeep Kumar
Duration: 4:17 min
[+] Pudhu Vidha Anubavam.mp3
Artists: Pradeep Kumar, Kalyani Nair
Duration: 4:12 min
[+] Naan.mp3
Artists: Pradeep Kumar
Duration: 5:59 min
[+] Mudhal Darisanam.mp3
Artists: Pradeep Kumar, Shahid Hameed, Bharath Sankar
Duration: 2:52 min
[+] Inba Visai.mp3
Artists: Pradeep Kumar, Lalita Vijaykumar
Duration: 2:56 min
[+] Feel Song.mp3
Artists: Pradeep Kumar, Deva Muse
Duration: 3:01 min
[+] Aahaa.mp3
Artists: Pradeep Kumar
Duration: 5:01 min
Vaazhl Single Zip
[+] Vaazhl
[+] Vaazhl
Page Tags :
Vaazhl Mp3 Songs Download Vaazhl Mp3 Songs isaimini Download Vaazhl isaimini
Home | Contact Us | DMCA
All Right Reserved