Name Of Quality
Like our Facebook Fan Page & Get Updates and News!
[Click to Download]

Master (FLAC)

Master (FLAC) (2020)

Starring: Vijay, Vijay Sethupathi, Andrea Jeremiah, Malavika Mohanan
Directed by: Lokesh Kanagaraj
Music by: Anirudh Ravichander
Produced by: Xavier Britto
Country: India
Language: Tamil
Year: 2020
Bitrates: 64/128/320kbps
Release Date: 14 February 2020
Share To: Share_Whatsapp Share_Facebook Share_Twitter
Master (FLAC)
[+] Vaathi Raid.flac
Artists: Anirudh Ravichander, Arivu
Duration: 3:30 min
[+] Quit Pannuda.flac
Artists: Anirudh Ravichander
Duration: 4:17 min
[+] Pona Pogattum.flac
Artists: Anirudh Ravichander, CB Vinith
Duration: 1:37 min
[+] Polakattum Para Para.flac
Artists: Anirudh Ravichander, Santhosh Narayanan
Duration: 3:34 min
[+] Beat of Master (Instrumental).flac
Artists: Anirudh Ravichander
Duration: 1:16 min
[+] Andha Kanna Paathaakaa.flac
Artists: Anirudh Ravichander, Yuvanshankar Raja
Duration: 3:15 min
[+] Vaathi Coming.flac
Artists: Anirudh Ravichander, Gana Balachandar
Duration: 3:48 min
[+] Kutti Story.flac
Artists: Anirudh Ravichander, Thalapathy Vijay
Duration: 5:01 min
[Click to Download]
Page Tags :
Master (FLAC) Mp3 Songs Download, Master (FLAC) High Quality Mp3 Songs Free Download
Home | Contact Us | DMCA
All Right Reserved